Product detail

Serpent King (Secrets of the Tombs #3)

Serpent King (Secrets of the Tombs #3)

Author: Helen Moss
Series: Secrets of the Tombs
$16.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
Perfect for fans of INDIANA JONES and PERCY JACKSON, this third exciting installment in Helen Moss' SECRETS OF THE TOMBS series follows Ryan and Cleo on another death-defying mission. Can Ryan and Cleo uncover the secrets of the tombs and solve the mystery before it's too late?
Promotion info
A high-octane new adventure series that will take readers on a tour of some of the most exciting and mysterious places in the world, from the Valley of the Kings to the tombs of the Incas!
Author description
Helen Moss was born in 1964 and grew up in Worcestershire and Saudi Arabia. After a degree in psychology and philosophy at Oxford University, Helen went on to do PhD research at Cambridge University. She spent a year in Portland, Oregon, with her family, and on returning decided to switch direction and devote herself full-time to writing books for young readers. Helen lives in a small village outside Cambridge. Visit her website at www.helenmoss.org.uk and follow her on Twitter @hmadventure.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444010435
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orion Children's Books
  • : July 2016
  • : 199mm X 130mm X 22mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : Paperback
  • : 272
  • : Helen Moss