Product detail

The Dragon Path (Secrets of the Tombs #2)

The Dragon Path (Secrets of the Tombs #2)

Author: Helen Moss
Series: Secrets of the Tombs
$16.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

A mysterious mission. A deadly secret. Can Ryan and Cleo survive the Dragon Path? Ryan Flint and Cleo McNeil are heading to China with their parents to examine an archaeological site. But when Cleo's grandmother tells them about a secret that haunts her past, they're plunged into a new mystery. Ryan thought he'd used up a lifetime's supply of adventure - now he's surrounded by fire-breathing dragons, ancient poisons and an army of terracotta warriors! Sometimes, just staying alive is an adventure ...The second in a fantastic new series from the author of the Adventure Island books.

Promotion info

The second in a high-octane new adventure series follows Ryan and Cleo on their death-defying mission to find the mysterious Dragon Path. Perfect for fans of Indiana Jones and Percy Jackson.

Author description

Helen Moss was born in 1964 and grew up in Worcestershire and Saudi Arabia. After a degree in psychology and philosophy at Oxford University, Helen went on to do PhD research at Cambridge University. She recently spent a year in Portland, Oregon, with her family, and on returning decided to switch direction and devote herself full-time to writing books for young readers. Helen lives in a small village outside Cambridge with her husband, two teenage sons, two border collies, two gerbils, several hens and a bearded dragon called Frankie. Visit her website at and the Adventure Island website at, and follow her on Twitter @hmadventure.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444010411
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
  • : May 2015
  • : 198mm X 130mm X 22mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : July 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 272
  • : Helen Moss
  • : 823.92
  • : Paperback