Product detail

Spooked! (Truly Tan #3)

Spooked! (Truly Tan #3)

Author: Jen Storer
Series: Truly Tan
$16.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

Tan is back in another deliciously spooky adventure! Book 3 in the bestselling series that kids describe as 'seriously hilarious' and 'fabulously funny'. tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands... the 'stonies' (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo? this mystery is truly baffling! It's a good thing tan has the mind of a Great Detective... A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and the Famous Five. Ages: 8-12

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733331237
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : December 2012
  • : 216mm X 135mm
  • : Australia
  • : November 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : en
  • : Jen Storer
  • : Paperback
  • : 192
  • : Claire Robertson