Product detail

Truly Tan (#1)

Truly Tan (#1)

Author: Jen Storer
Series: Truly Tan
$16.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

A hilarious series for fans of CLARICE BEAN and RUBY REDFORT. the funniest series for girls since CLARICE BEAN! Meet tan. She's funny. She's lively. She has the mind of a Great Detective ... Dear Diary It's official. Our whole family has moved to the country. the pets are disturbed and restless. My sisters are disturbed and restless - although that's normal. What is not normal is a cursed fox and a haunted clubhouse. that is definitely unnormal. At least the country people now have an expert in their midst. Someone with a cool head and a sharp eye. Someone who can solve intriguing mysteries and knows how to keep detailed Secret Spy Files. Really, it's lucky I came along when I did. truly tan Ages:8-12 ABBEY'S BOOKSELLER PICK - "A really delightful story with a sassy, good-hearted character. Highly recommended for ages 8-11." Lindy

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733331213
  • : ABC Books division of HarperCollins Publishers Australia
  • : Abc Books
  • : December 2011
  • : 198mm X 128mm
  • : Australia
  • : May 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 210
  • : Claire Robertson
  • : en
  • : Jen Storer
  • : Paperback