Product detail

Red Eye: Frozen Charlotte

Red Eye: Frozen Charlotte

Author: Alex Bell
Series: Red Eye
$14.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind…
Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there’s her other cousin.The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn’t be there. The girl that died.
Alex Bell’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson’s Say Her Nameand Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood.

Reviews

"Fast paced, Frozen Charlotte will keep you turning the pages once you get into the story, because once you start, you'll need to know what's actually going on." Studio Reads -- "I could almost imagine this book being played out as a movie, one with a lot of silence and creep-up-on-you scenes." Reading In Between the Lines -- "Full of plot twists and turns and creepiness by the barrel full, if you like a read that will keep you guessing and get your heart racing - you've found it..." Bookaholic Confessions --

Author description

Alex Bell always wanted to be a writer, but embarked upon a Law Degree as a back-up plan, writing no fewer than six novels during her time at university. The published author of Frozen Charlotte and The Haunting in the Red Eye series, Alex happily dwells in an entirely make-believe world of blood, madness, murder and mayhem.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781847154538
  • : Little Tiger Press Group
  • : Stripes Publishing
  • : December 2014
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : July 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 352
  • : en
  • : Alex Bell
  • : 823.92
  • : From 13
  • : Paperback