Product detail

I Love You More and More

I Love You More and More

Author: Nicky Benson
$24.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 2
Description
I Love You More and More is a touching celebration of the endless love and the very special relationship between a parent and child. With a lyrical, rhyming text, stunning illustrations by Jonny Lambert and a beautiful shiny silver title and trees on the cover, this sumptuous tall-format picture book would make the perfect gift for any child or new parent. Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You and I Love You to the Moon and Back. As a bear leads his cub on a breathtaking journey through sparkling starlit nights, past misty blue mountains and gushing waterfalls, he shows him just how special and loved he is.
Author description
Nicky Benson was born and raised in Chicago. She studied Communication at Northern Illinois University where she met her husband, Brad. Nothing makes Nicky happier than spending time with family and friends, rummaging through a flea market, and cuddling in a book nook with her son, Drew. Jonny grew up in Surrey and always knew he wanted to be an artist of some sort. Encouraged by his art tutor at the Reigate School of Art and Design, Jonny is now an artist of many sorts: a talented illustrator with over 300 titles to his name, designer, paper engineer and most recently, Group Design Director at Templar Publishing. He lives with his wife, daughter and a menagerie of animals in West Sussex.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781848692114
  • : Little Tiger Press Group
  • : Little Tiger Press
  • : January 2016
  • : 293mm X 192mm X 8mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 28
  • : Jonny Lambert
  • : Nicky Benson
  • : 813.6
  • : From 3
  • : Hardback