Product detail

Rising Star (Somersaults & Dreams)

Rising Star (Somersaults & Dreams)

Author: Cate Shearwater
Series: Somersaults and Dreams
$16.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
This book is suitable for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. Step in to the glamorous world of competitive gymnastics with Somersaults and Dreams. The British Champs are looming and Ellie is desperate to qualify. But with her two best friends growing distant and a bright new star joining her squad, she is finding it hard to stand out. Will hard work be enough, or will Ellie find something more to make her performance shine? You can tumble into a world of friendships, rivalries and bright lights in this must-read new series. It is perfect for girls of 8+.
Author description
Cate Shearwater is the pseudonym for a multi-award nominated and highly acclaimed YA author. Cate lives in Wiltshire with her husband and two children and wrote the fabulous Somersaults and Dreams series for her gymnast daughter Elsie and her team mates at Baskerville's Gym Club. Rising Star is the second book in the Somersaults and Dreams series and is the sequel to Making the Grade.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405268790
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • : July 2015
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 18mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 288
  • : Cate Shearwater
  • : 823.92
  • : Paperback