Product detail

Hush, Hush Parts 3 & 4: Includes Silence and Finale: Parts 3 & 4

Hush, Hush Parts 3 & 4: Includes Silence and Finale: Parts 3 & 4

Author: Becca Fitzpatrick
$22.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Heaven and Earth move in this final, unputdownable installment Becca Fitzpatrick's globally bestselling Hush, Hush series. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gone Girland Twilight. Are there some obstacles even love can't conquer? Against all odds Patch and Nora are still together. Patch thought he'd buried his dark past forever but old enemies have returned and a friend's ultimate betrayal threatens their happily ever after. Now the two must face even bigger challenges - or risk losing both their love, and their lives ...
Author description
Becca Fitzpatrick lives in Colorado. Hush, Hush was her first novel, and after completing the series, wrote romantic thrillers Black Ice and the upcoming Dangerous Lies. When she's not writing, Becca is most likely to be found prowling sales racks for reject shoes, running, or watching crime dramas on TV. You can visit her on
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471144943
  • : Simon Schuster Ltd
  • : Simon Schuster Childrens Books
  • : August 2015
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Becca Fitzpatrick
  • : 813.6
  • : Paperback
  • : Re-issue
  • : 928