Product detail

Pivot Point

Pivot Point

Author: Kasie West
$16.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when her parents tell her they are getting a divorce and she has to pick who she wants to live with, a Search has never been more important.In one future Addie is living with her mom in the life she's always known and is being pursued by the most popular guy in school. In the other she is the new girl in school, where she falls for a cute, quiet artist. Then Addie finds herself drawn into a murder investigation, and her fate takes a darker turn. With so much to lose in either future, Addie must decide which reality she's willing to live through . . . and who she's willing to live without.


"West has created an intricately woven story of two possible futures. This debut a welcome change."--School Library Journal

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062117366
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : HarperCollins
  • : December 2013
  • : 203mm X 135mm
  • : United States
  • : March 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 384
  • : Kasie West
  • : 813.6
  • : Paperback