Product detail

The Other Side of Dawn (Tomorrow Series #7) 20th anniversary edition

The Other Side of Dawn (Tomorrow Series #7) 20th anniversary edition

Author: John Marsden
Series: The Tomorrow Series
$16.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
THE FINAL BOOK IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES "The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age "Compulsively readable" New York Times "Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian Daylight couldn't be far away, and if they hadn't found me by then, it wouldn't take long once the sun came up. The drops of blood would be a dead give-away. Dead in every sense of the word. With a roar like a train in a tunnel, the war enters its final days. Ellie has to be on that train. There's no more sitting around, no more waiting. There's only fast decisions, fast action, fast thinking. And she'd better get it right. With all their being, Ellie and her friends want to stay alive. But there's a war out there. And it has to be won. The end is here...Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.
Author description

John Marsden is Australia's bestselling author for teenagers and a highly acclaimed picture book writer. His previous titles include Winter, The Head Book, The Boy You Brought Home and Millie. John Marsden lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781742612669
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia
  • : Pan Australia
  • : June 2012
  • : 197mm X 128mm X 20mm
  • : Australia
  • : December 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 20th Anniversary Edition
  • : 352
  • : John Marsden